Date

Sat Aug 14
Sat Aug 21
Sat Aug 28
Mon Aug 30
Sat Sep 4
Sat Sep 11
Sat Sep 18
Sat Sep 25
Sat Oct 2
Sat Oct 9
Sat Oct 16
Sat Oct 23
Tue Oct 26
Sat Oct 30
Sat Nov 6
Sat Nov 13
Sat Nov 20
Sat Nov 27
Sat Dec 4
Sat Dec 11
Sat Dec 18
Sun Dec 26
Tue Dec 28
Sun Jan 2
Sat Jan 8
Sat Jan 15
Sat Jan 22
Tue Jan 25
Sat Jan 29
Sat Feb 5
Sat Feb 12
Sat Feb 19
Sat Feb 26
Sat Mar 5
Sat Mar 12
Tue Mar 15
Sat Mar 19
Sat Mar 26
Sat Apr 2
Sat Apr 9
Fri Apr 15
Sat Apr 23
Sat Apr 30
Mon May 2
Sat May 7
Opposition

OXFORD CITY
Hemel Hempstead Town
DORKING WANDERERS
Billericay Town
Hungerford Town
BATH CITY
BILLERICAY TOWN (FAC2Q)
Eastbourne Borough

ST. ALBANS CITY
Welling United
DULWICH HAMLET
Ebbsfleet United
Chippenham Town
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
Hampton & Richmond Borough
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
TBA (FAT2)
Concord Rangers


Chelmsford City
DARTFORD
CHELMSFORD CITY
Dorking Wanderers
Maidstone United
SLOUGH TOWN
WELLING UNITED
Bath City
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
St. Albans City
HUNGERFORD TOWN
Dulwich Hamlet
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
Tonbridge Angels
EBBSFLEET UNITED
MAIDSTONE UNITED
Slough Town
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
Havant & Waterlooville
CONCORD RANGERS
Oxford City
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
Dartford
BILLERICAY TOWN
Venue

HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away

HOME
Away
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
Away
HOME

Away


Away
HOME
HOME
Away
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Away
HOME
Result

1-1
3-0
2-2
2-2
P-P
1-3







































Crowd

412
502
461
827

415









































BILLERICAY TOWN (HOME)
(FACup 2nd Round Qual.)
Saturday 25th September 2021 3pm
Eastbourne Borough (Away)
Saturday 9th October 2021 3pm
ST ALBANS CITY (HOME)

HOW WE STAND